Facebook added new emojis to like button

Facebook emojis:

Hey, have you seen the new option in facebook? As per Mark Zuckerburg’s confession, facebook team has developed the like button with 6 different emojis called like, love, haha, wow, sad, angry  which will make your facebook experience much better. You can give any of your emotion between this 6 in any post where you have just like option, now you have 6 options to express your emotion about any post. So what are you waiting for go and checkout the new buttons and have fun with them. Just hover your mouse on like button you will see the difference.


See the video for well known.

9 thoughts on “Facebook added new emojis to like button

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *